UNDERTALE Cover Album 'Beyond the Ruins' - OUT NOW!

April 8th, 2016

Watch the Trailer!

Ever since playing UNDERTALE, it’s become one of my favorite games of all time. Almost immediately after playing it, I began messing around with the idea of doing some electronic covers for a few select tracks from the OST. Initially I only planned on doing a couple, but I was having so much fun that I just didn’t stop. After a few months, I ended up with eight tracks in total. It is called: "Beyond the Ruins."


  1. Traversing Heat
  2. Get Mad!
  3. Light of the Underground
  4. Flip the Switch
  5. Twilight Through the Barrier
  6. Never Waking Up
  7. LemheadEndoBird
  8. Dreemurr of the Past

If you're also a fan of the game, see if you can guess what official songs each of the tracks are remixes of. They're labeled with the original track's name in parentheses on the album's page.

Beyond the Ruins Album Cover

Illustration by @RadDoggu.